Skip to main content


The Department of Agroforestry is one of the five Departments of the Faculty of Renewable Natural Resources providing support to FRNR in the teaching of undergraduate courses in Soil Science, Technical Communication, Agroforestry, Agriculture, Natural Resources Extension and Economics, Social and Urban Forestry. The Agroforestry option in BSc Natural Resources Management Programme and graduate programmes continues to be attractive to students.